an exclusive representative of GameTime |

Our Office Staff

office-staff.jpg#asset:3071Customers come first at Cunningham Recreation.

We take pride in our reputation and we are committed to providing exceptional customer service and quality park and playground equipment.

Due to the size of our organization, we can offer our customers the latest in cutting-edge technology, a fully staffed office with highly qualified and trained professionals and the best products and services in the industry.

Cunningham Recreation has four main office locations, with the corporate headquarters in Charlotte, NC.

Corporate Office

PO BOX 240981
Charlotte, NC 28224

Toll Free: 800-438-2780
Office: 704-525-5174
Fax: 704-525-7356

Email

Illinois Office

2020 Calamos Court, Suite 200
Naperville, Illinois 60563

Toll Free: 800-438-2780
Office: 704-525-5174
Fax: 704-525-7356

Email

Maryland Office

PO BOX 487
Queenstown, MD 21658

Toll Free: 800-233-0529

Email

Texas Office

17802 Grant Road
Cypress, TX 77429

Toll Free: 800-392-9909

Email

Charlotte Office


Skip Cunningham
Owner
800-438-2780 ext.124
skip@cunninghamrec.com

Scott Cunningham
President
800-438-2780 ext. 127
scott@cunninghamrec.com

Lisa Schenk
Vice President of Operations

800-438-2780 ext. 125
lisa@cunninghamrec.com

Linda Cunningham
Corporate Secretary

800-438-2780 ext. 126
linda@cunninghamrec.com

Diane Willis
Office Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 201
diane@cunninghamrec.com

Cindy Pasquarelli
Bookkeeper

800-438-2780 ext. 122
cindy@cunninghamrec.com

Holly Brown
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 131
holly@cunninghamrec.com

Megan LaRocque
Presentation Manager
800-438-2780 ext. 121
megan@cunninghamrec.com

Brittany Maiocco
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 120
brittany@cunninghamrec.com

Chelsea Radimer
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 133
chelsea@cunninghamrec.com

Stacey Arnold
Project Manager
800-438-2780 ext. 140
stacey@cunninghamrec.com
Lindsay Osler
Project Manager
800-438-2780 ext. 141
lindsay@cunninghamrec.com
Katelyn McQuatters
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 208
katelyn@cunninghamrec.com
Ashleigh Wood
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 135
ashleigh@cunninghamrec.com
Adrianne Wright
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 134
adrianne@cunninghamrec.com

Remote Offices

Courtney Wheeler
Senior Project Designer

704-942-6491
courtney@cunninghamrec.com
Michele Breakfield
Director of Marketing

573-366-1766
michele@cunninghamrec.com
Brian West
Senior Project Designer

410-708-5963
bwest@cunninghamrec.com
Victoria Babb
Community Resource Manager - Play 4 ALL Campaign

800.438.2780 ext. 139
victoria@play4allcampaign.com
Sondra Pate
Lead Specialist

573-315-0191
sondra@cunninghamrec.com
Tammy Roberts
800-438-2780 ext. 8832
tammy@cunninghamrec.com
Tiffany Vaughn
800-438-2780 ext. 8834
tiffany@cunninghamrec.com
Maci Wooten
800-438-2780 ext. 8830
maci@cunninghamrec.com
Jennifer Hart
800-438-2780 ext. 8828
jennifer@cunninghamrec.com
Paula Hopper
800-438-2780 ext. 8831
paula@cunninghamrec.com
Sheryl Robinson
800-438-2780 ext. 8829
sheryl@cunninghamrec.com