Our Office Staff

office-staff.jpg#asset:3071Customers come first at Cunningham Recreation. 

We take pride in our reputation and we are committed to providing exceptional customer service and quality park and playground equipment. 

Due to the size of our organization, we can offer our customers the latest in cutting-edge technology, a fully staffed office with highly qualified and trained professionals and the best products and services in the industry.

Cunningham Recreation has three main office locations, with the corporate headquarters in Charlotte, NC.

Corporate Office

PO BOX 240981
Charlotte, NC 28224

Toll Free: 800-438-2780
Office: 704-525-5174
Fax: 704-525-7356

Email

Maryland Office

PO BOX 487
Queenstown, MD 21658

Toll Free: 800-233-0529
Office: 410-827-0006 
Fax: 410-827-8855 

Email

Illinois Office

2135 City Gate Lane, Ste. 300
Naperville, IL  60563

Toll Free: 800-438-2780
Office: 704-525-5174
Fax: 704-525-7356

Email

Charlotte Office

Skip Cunningham
Owner
800-438-2780 ext.124
skip@cunninghamrec.com
Scott Cunningham
President
800-438-2780 ext. 127
scott@cunninghamrec.com
Lisa Schenk
Vice President of Operations

800-438-2780 ext. 125
lisa@cunninghamrec.com
Linda Cunningham
Corporate Secretary

800-438-2780 ext. 126
linda@cunninghamrec.com

Diane Willis
Office Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 201
diane@cunninghamrec.com

Cindy Pasquarelli
Bookkeeper

800-438-2780 ext. 122
cindy@cunninghamrec.com

Holly Smeltzer
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 131
holly@cunninghamrec.co

Craig Schmidt
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 120
craig@cunninghamrec.co

Heather Buckner
Project Manager

800-438-2780 ext. 141
heather@cunninghamrec.com

Megan LaRocque
Project Manager/Designer
 
800-438-2780 ext. 121
megan@cunninghamrec.com
Chelsea Radimer 
Project Manager
 
800-438-2780 ext. 133 
chelsea@cunninghamrec.com

Maryland & Illinois Offices

Courtney Becker
Senior Project Designer

800-438-2780 ext. 128
courtney@cunninghamrec.com
Michele Breakfield
Director of Marketing

800-438-2780 ext. 200
michele@cunninghamrec.com
Brian West
Senior Project Designer

800-233-0529
bwest@cunninghamrec.com
Victoria Babb
Community Resource Manager
Play 4 ALL Campaign

800-438-2780 ext. 139
victoria@play4allcampaign.com
Cindy Gentile
Project Manager

800-233-0529
cgentile@cunninghamrec.com