Find Your Representative



Arkansas 

                                                       
Ryan Brown                           Ron Brown                         Nate McDonald
RJR Enterprises                      RJR Enterprises                   RJR Enterprises
Arkansas                                Arkansas                              Arkansas
800.438.2780 ext. 165       cell 479-621-3939              cell 479-640-6999
cell 479-936-1092 
ryanbrown@nwarjr.com        ronbrown@nwarjr.com        natemcdonald@nwarjr.com


Delaware


Brian Lewis
Delaware & Eastern Shore MD
800.233.0529
cell 410-490-9003 
blewis@cunninghamrec.com

Illinois

                                                                   
Renee Beard                                 Garry Graham                               Bill Patterson
Central & Southern IL                 "Chicagoland" IL                           South Chicago IL
800.438.2780 ext. 210                800.438.2780 ext. 205              800.438.2780 ext. 206
renee@cunninghamrec.com        garryg@cunninghamrec.com      billp@cunninghamrec.com


Doug Oberbroeckling
Greater Chicago & Northern IL
800.438.2780 ext. 209
doug@cunninghamrec.com

Iowa


Timothy Kisgen 
Iowa
800.438.2780 ext. 178
timothy@cunninghamrec.com

Kansas


Rodney Born
Kansas
800.438.2780 ext. 156
rodney@cunninghamrec.com

Maryland and DC

                                                            
Steve Lienesch                             Brian Lewis                             Brandon Orff
Southern MD, Baltimore & DC    Eastern Shore MD                 Central & Western MD
800.233.0529                             800.233.0529                       800.233.0529
cell 410-610-3466                       cell 410-490-9003               cell 410-708-5090 
steve@cunninghamrec.com        blewis@cunninghamrec.com  brandon@cunninghamrec.com

Missouri

                                                
Rodney Born                                               Jon Lindell
Western Missouri                                        Eastern Missouri
800.438.2780 ext. 156                               800.438.2780 ext. 153 
rodney@cunninghamrec.com                      jon@cunninghamrec.com

Nebraska


Les Giddens
Nebraska
800.438.2780 ext. 208
les@cunninghamrec.com

North Carolina

                                              
John Cunningham                                Josh Hammond
Western North Carolina                       Central & Eastern North Carolina
800.438.2780 ext. 129                         800.438.2780 ext. 130 
john@cunninghamrec.com                   josh@cunninghamrec.com

North Dakota


Timothy Kisgen 
North Dakota
800.438.2780 ext. 178 
timothy@cunninghamrec.com

Oklahoma


Nick Whisenhunt
Western Oklahoma
Midwestern Sales Management
800.438.2780 ext. 132
nick@cunninghamrec.com


                                                       
Ryan Brown                           Ron Brown                         Nate McDonald
RJR Enterprises                      RJR Enterprises                   RJR Enterprises 
Eastern Oklahoma                  Eastern Oklahoma                Eastern Oklahoma 
800.438.2780 ext. 165       cell 479-621-3939              cell 479-640-6999
cell 479-936-1092 
ryanbrown@nwarjr.com        ronbrown@nwarjr.com        natemcdonald@nwarjr.com

South Carolina


Jimmy Burke
South Carolina
800.438.2780 ext. 123 
jimmy@cunninghamrec.com

South Dakota


Timothy Kisgen 
North Dakota
800.438.2780 ext. 178
timothy@cunninghamrec.com

Tennessee 

                                                           
Ryan Brown                                Ron Brown                       Nate McDonald
RJR Enterprises                           RJR Enterprises                 RJR Enterprises
Western Tennessee                   Western Tennessee          Western Tennesee
800.438.2780 ext. 165
cell 479-936-1092                     cell 479-621-3939             cell 479-640-6999 
ryanbrown@nwarjr.com            ronbrown@nwarjr.com      natemcdonald@nwarjr.com

Virginia

                                                                     
Joseph Cox                                   Gregg Dollings                              Mitch Reno 
Northern VA                                 Central & Southeastern VA          Western VA & WV
800.438.2780 ext. 150              800.438.2780 ext. 155                800.438.2780 ext.151 
joe@cunninghamrec.com           gregg@cunninghamrec.com          mitch@cunninghamrec.com


West Virginia


Mitch Reno
WV & Western VA
800.438.2780 ext. 151 
mitch@cunninghamrec.com