Our Office Staff

Customers come first at Cunningham Recreation. We take pride in our reputation and we are committed to providing exceptional customer service and quality park and playground equipment. Due to the size of our organization, we can offer our customers the latest in cutting-edge technology, a fully staffed office with highly qualified and trained professionals and the best products and services in the industry.

Cunningham Recreation has three main office locations, with the corporate headquarters in Charlotte, NC.

Corporate Office                        Maryland Office                     Illinois Office
PO BOX 240981                         PO BOX 487                            2135 City Gate Lane, Ste. 300
Charlotte, NC  28224                  Queenstown, MD  21658        Naperville, IL  60563
Toll Free: 800.438.2780           Toll Free:  800.233.0529       Toll Free:  800.438.2780
Office:  704-525-5174               Office:  410-827-0006           Office:  630-554-3800
Fax:   704-525-7356                  Fax:  410-827-8855                Fax:  630-554-3750 

Cunningham Recreation Team

Charlotte Office
Skip Cunningham
Owner
(800) 438-2780 ext. 124
skip@cunninghamrec.com

Scott Cunningham
President
(800) 438-2780 ext. 127
scott@cunninghamrec.com

Lisa Schenk
Vice President of Operations
(800) 438-2780 ext. 125
lisa@cunninghamassoc.com

Linda Cunningham
Corporate Secretary
(800) 438-2780 ext. 126
linda@cunninghamrec.com

Michele Ziegelmeyer
Director of Marketing
(800) 438-2780 ext. 200
michele@cunninghamrec.com

Cindy Pasquarelli
Bookkeeper
(800) 438-2780 ext. 122
cindy@cunninghamrec.com

Holly Smeltzer
Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 131 
holly@cunninghamrec.com

Diane Willis
Office Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 201 
diane@cunninghamrec.com

Craig Schmidt
Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 120 
craig@cunninghamrec.com

Megan LaRocque
Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 121
megan@cunninghamrec.com

Lauren Peterson
Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 133
lauren@cunninghamrec.com

Heather Buckner
Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 141

Victoria Schmitt Babb
Community Resource Manager - Play 4 ALL Campaign
(800) 438-2780 ext. 139
victoria@play4allcampaign.com

Courtney Stirewalt
Senior Project Manager
(800) 438-2780 ext. 128
courtney@cunninghamrec.com

Maryland Office
Brian West
Project Manger/Lead Designer
(800) 233-0529 ext. 134
bwest@cunninghamrec.com

Cindy Gentile
Project Manager
(800) 233-0529 ext. 207
cgentile@cunninghamrec.com